Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Viririana Covarrubias from fresno on 11/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Dodge Avenger and their testimonial is:

"Treated with respect"

"They are great. They treated me with respect and were very helpful."
5 star rating
Irene G. from on 11/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I would share my experiences and assure them that their vehicle would be in good hands:)."
5 star rating
Pete Sena from fresno on 11/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Ridgeline and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"I am continually impressed with the quality of repair, service and overall experience I have received at Dennis’. Fast, fair & friendly. Thank you Dennos, Trevor & Colleen. I just wish you worked on BMW’s."
5 star rating
Skip from on 11/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Go there they get the job done right the first time"
5 star rating
D. Rincon from fresno on 11/22/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 GMC Sonoma and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"very professional."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"I happy with their service and their professionalism and I would recommend any of my friends to your business place thank you so much for fixing my car Etta antwine"
5 star rating
Alberta Schlundt from fresno on 11/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Best in town"

"They are the best in town and the most honest 🙂"
5 star rating
Anthonyturner from on 11/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch"
5 star rating
Leon Breazell from clovis on 11/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Very professional and timely reasonable Prices and honest advice good customer service"
5 star rating
Suzanne Lawson from on 10/25/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Absolutely go to Dennis Auto Repairs. They r skilled and knowledgable and u can trust them completely."

Reviews from Google