Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Durbin Breckenridge from fresno on 2/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Great service Honest people"
5 star rating
Skip from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Would not take my truck any place else to have it repaired when needed . And I know that the crew won't work on it unless needed . Dennis and Trevor have worked on my truck for 15 yrs. And it runs and operates like new ."
5 star rating
Jaime Jimenez from fresno on 1/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"10-10 you guys are so amazing have helped in so many ways. Definitely gave me a different perspective on Mechanics and auto shops. The help that was provided and the constant care with myself and my vehicle are something that I’ve never experienced from any other shop. You guys are absolutely amazing and as long as I’m in Fresno I will never go to another shop!!"
5 star rating
James McKinney from fresno on 1/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"I was referred to Dennis Auto repair by a longtime Dennis customer a few years ago. They have worked on my cars ever since and I have never doubted there honesty and expertise. I drive 40,000 miles per year and I never want car trouble, but I always look forward to seeing the folks at Dennis. I count on them to keep my cars running right and I always feel I'm in the best of hands."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They are very honest and consistent and only want to preserve the longevity of your car."
5 star rating
Christie West from clovis on 1/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Top notch quality and service!!"
5 star rating
Patricia from on 1/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Best auto repair shop in area"
5 star rating
Larry Benarth from clovis on 1/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Honest fair easy enough"
5 star rating
Santos Medrano from fresno on 1/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Very good service, friendly, excellent communication"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service delivered with the highest degree of integrity and value"

Reviews from Google