Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
jenaro saul ramirez from fresno on 2/28/2020 for an auto service of their 1994 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"They go above and beyond"

"Dennis auto is honest and hard working they more then earn every penny tou spend and speak the truth about your options! they go above and beyond to do what they can to help you out i am a client for life for any auto work i cant so myself and need an expert!!!!!"
5 star rating
Brian & Julie Evans from fresno on 2/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Chrysler Pacifica and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Let’s just say, “My wife and I have been taking our vehicles to Dennis Auto Repair for more than 20+ years. They are trusted by us and have always taken care of us completely and in a timely manner! We trust no one else!” Thank you, Trevor"
5 star rating
Clarence Maus from clovis on 2/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"call for an appointment ..."
5 star rating
Nancy Zumkeller from coarsegold on 2/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Very good"

"They’re very good and responsive"
5 star rating
Grace from on 2/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I highly recommend Yous!"
5 star rating
Vicki Johnson from coarsegold on 2/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota RAV4 Limited and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"We have taken our vehicles to Dennis Auto for close to two decades. Dennis and Trevor are very knowledgeable and completely. They also stand solidly behind their work. We have never failed to be satisfied with their work and would recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Randy Goodman from prescott on 2/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"The place to go"

"It’s the place to go in Fresno"
5 star rating
Carol Goiburn from fresno on 2/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I would tell them, "GO! You will not be disappointed!!""
5 star rating
Skip from on 2/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Would not take it any where else . I know a good thing when it happens ."
5 star rating
Gary S. from on 2/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service. Courteous staff. Reasonable price for service work. We had nothing but rude treatment from the car dealership and we were so glad to find the professional experience and treatment we received from Dennis Auto Repair."

Reviews from Google