Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Elizabeth Evans from clovis on 3/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"I've been very happy"

"We were very happy that our Prius Hybrid battery could be quickly replaced and that we had our car back so soon. You made it possible to extend the life of this car. Thank -you!"
5 star rating
Enedina Gonzalez from fresno on 3/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan 350Z and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Very trustworthy and reliable"
5 star rating
Mark Isonio from on 3/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Would highly recommend. Quality of work and customer service is second to none. Love this shop."
5 star rating
Skip from on 3/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Caring"

"They treat me like I was part of there family and they make me feel like I am ."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Best mechanics in town. Customer service was the best ever"
5 star rating
Carol Istvanick from fresno on 3/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Always good service and friendly staff"
5 star rating
Denise Stover from fresno on 3/6/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"I always tell them I trust you completely and you always do a great job."
5 star rating
nancylegarretta from on 3/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"The work they did on my car was very good I trust them with my car"
5 star rating
Froilan GONZALEZ from fresno on 3/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional"
5 star rating
Julie autrand from fresno on 2/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Quick, professional, they’ll give you a ride to work and wash your car"

Reviews from Google