Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Martin Eveland from lemoore on 6/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"They are the best at what they do."
5 star rating
Alan from on 6/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very kind very very professional they care about the customers very very much and they also get done in a timely matter they know how important it is for the customer to have their vehicle back Plus they washed my car and vacuumed it they did me a huge favor because I need to get that done and they took care of it for me I appreciated that very much I would write these guys 10 stars"
5 star rating
Skip from on 5/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"There is no better auto repair shop in Fresno ."
5 star rating
Daniel Gonzalez from on 5/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Good service"
5 star rating
kenny Hardin from fresno on 5/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Very professional,polite and knowledgeable"
5 star rating
William Adams from fresno on 5/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Dodge Charger and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Corey Price from fresno on 5/25/2020 for an auto service of their 1981 Chevrolet C/K 10 and their testimonial is:

"Best place"

"Dennis Auto Repair, is the best place for Car Repair Service,They Have The Best Customer Service,Best Prices and The Best Repair Team (A+) Service All The Way. Corey"
5 star rating
Carol Gaor from fresno on 5/21/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Very honest"

"Very honest repair shop to work with. I've been coming here for years and they are fair on their price and excellent workmanship. And, they will take you home and pick you up when your car is ready! I am so glad I found this business. I highly recommend you give them a try."
5 star rating
Sue Jackson from fresno on 5/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Buick Rendezvous and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Thank you Dennis for helping me out getting the smog test for my car. Because of the "lock down" and my age vulnerability, I was unable to take care of it myself! Again, many thanks! Sue J."
5 star rating
Brian Evans from fresno on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Chrysler Pacifica and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Always a quality job! Never a let down of any kind! THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!"

Reviews from Google