Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Debbie Pierce from clovis on 7/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"I would recommend Dennis' Auto repair and have. They are polite, honest and hard working. They won't give you the run around."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Highest grade for service n repair"
5 star rating
5594291147 from on 7/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would tell them that Dennis Auto Repair is the only shop that done everything professionally and the only shop that I would recommend everyone to go to. All the staff are nice and friendly and easy to talk to."
5 star rating
Kelly & Don Bain from clovis on 7/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet HHR and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"To trust them!"
5 star rating
Scott May from fresno on 7/3/2020 for an auto service of their 1994 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They are very honesty and you can trust them. They are technically proficient. They take care of their customers."
5 star rating
Gloria Rodriguez from fresno on 7/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Everyone there are very welcoming , friendly, professional. I have come to trust their knowledge in mechanics. They carry themselves with integrity. I am grateful to find this quality still exists in this establishment. Thanks Dennis, Colleen and crew! God Bless you all."
5 star rating
Lisa D. Morrison from fresno on 7/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I very satisfied with the service I have received since I have been bringing "Scrubby" to you shop. I was referred to you business by a relative that had been taking their car to you for many, many years, so I gave you a try-and I am very happy. Colleen is wonderful, very helpful, cheerful great personality. I also appreciate the rides to and from work after I drop my car off. I want to thank you all for everything, Dennis, Trevor, Colleen-great job. I look forward to our future together."
5 star rating
Vince Cummings from fresno on 7/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Awesome se4vice and excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Grace from on 7/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Absolutely"
5 star rating
T Sheller from coarsegold on 6/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Great servce"

"Great service as well as mechanical work. They take the time to know your vehicle needs as well as your own and work with you on all to include pricing options so you can get back on the road safely. Highly recommended!"

Reviews from Google