Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
KATHYG from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had a low tire and dropped in with out an appt. They found a nail in my tire and took it to a tire shop for repair and brought it back when fixed. I highly reccomend Dennis Auto Repair!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly service good prices trustworthy. Now that I have been referred to Dennis Auto Repair I will not take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
ANGELICA MARIAR from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"excellent service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Up front with issues of my vehicle and they understood my concerns with the alternative of buying a new car. Great People and I Love the new performance of my old faithful!"
5 star rating
MARIAV from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It was a great and easy process. The Receptionist attended me in a very friendly and professional way. The smog test only took about 20 minutes. I highly recommend this business to anyone."
5 star rating
JENNIFERN from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The customer service at Dennis Auto Repair is great!"
5 star rating
JESSIED from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis and his wife were very sweet and very good at what they do. I will definitely be taking all of my vehicles back to them when they need repair or maintenance. A very honest and trustworthy mechanic that doesn't talk down to you even if you're there without a man for him to talk to you"
3 star rating
TONYC from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service competitive prices and clean shop."
5 star rating
KENR from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I can always count on Dennis doing the right thing."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"While I'm sure she's representative of the Dennis Auto Team - Colleen is great about scheduling and getting you any necessary information. The mechanics always call to give you updates and let you know what's going on with your repairs."

Reviews from Google