Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
KENA from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"the car road better then the day I got it.."
5 star rating
TRACYC from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Colleen was just the best! She kept me informed of everything that was going on with my car. I was pretty sure my car wasn't going to pass smog but after a very small and cheap fix my car was good to go! They were honest and did not take advantage of me as a woman like a lot of places would. I highly recommend Dennis Auto for all of your auto needs you will be treated honestly. I will never go anywhere else!"
5 star rating
CAINA from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I know that Dennis will always give me the best advice about repairs to my van. If I ask for something-and it doesn't need fixing (such as an alignment) he won't do it. He does a great job making repairs-and I never have a problem with his work."
5 star rating
JUSTINK from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Explained everything and treated us great. We wouldn't go anywhere else after we found this place."
5 star rating
JOHNG from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis Auto Repair team is the BOMB they are very proffessional and a very experiaced repair team and the office staff is awsome at getting the work orders to the team the communication is very proffesional and polite this repair facility is very knowledgable at what do.Without a question I would recomend Dennis Auto Repair to be tnotch !"
5 star rating
PATRICIAH from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Dennis Auto Repair. Upon relocating to Fresno from the Bay Area we were looking for a honest dependable Auto Shop for our 2 vehicles. We have always received great service courtesy rides to work explanation of services and feel we are not missguided or taken advantage of with what is needed to be done to our cars. This is the number 1 factor in our choice to do business with Dennis Auto Repair! Always helpful when we have an emergency problem or even regular service. Dennis Trevor and Colleen always a pleasure to do business with! Thank you Patty & Rebecca Hart"
5 star rating
DEBRAM from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual the service provided was EXCELLENT at Dennis Auto! :)The staff was professional courteous and precise. The job was done quickly and I am VERY PLEASED!!!! Thank you all At Dennis's!! Job well DONE (again)!:)"
5 star rating
CHUCKD from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always excellent courteous service."
5 star rating
KATHYG from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as always!!! Thank you very much !!!"
5 star rating
BENR from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I took my wife's '92 Isuzu Rodeo to this place and it was like going back in time. The personel were friendly the tech's wore clean uniforms the lady at the counter took the time and asked the questions necessary to figure out the "gremlin" lurking inside. They even saved me money by telling me the battery and cables needed to be replaced and giving me the option of doing it myself (saving the labor costs). I will come back for all auto repairs I can't do myself. I will make sure all my family does the same. This place is great."

Reviews from Google