Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis's feels like the small town place where you can trust your mechanic. He doesn't overcharge does great work is clean and efficient. I think the best word is "trust." I trust the employees at this shop. My 11 year old car runs like a top."
5 star rating
DEBRAM from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I can always depend upon Dennis and his staff to provide me with EXCELLENT results when they fix my vehicle! :) Not only was it fixed well but within the time that was promised and I am very pleased with the way it is running. The folks at Dennis's do their VERY BEST Each & Every time they repair or service your carso you can feel confident that it will be running well for a long time! :)Plus they deserve an A+++ for Customer Service which is a service that many companies ignore these days~Thank Goodness the folks at Dennis Auto Repair know what an important part of the business it is! :)"
5 star rating
DWAYNEA from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service - good friendly people. I recommend them to everyone who needs auto work !"
5 star rating
LINDSAYH from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My dad always took care of my cars. When he died in 1999 I turned over the duty of keeping me safe on the road to Dennis. He has never let me down. I know he cares about me and my family. I love Dennis Coleen and the crew. If you are looking for someone you can completely trust you've come to the right place!!"
5 star rating
CAINA from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You did a great job fixing my van. I especially liked coming back to a clean car inside and out!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good service is hard to find but I am always pleased with Dennis and his staff. As a woman I'm a little skeptical around mechanics as they frequently think I'm unaware of how a car runs. Having a father who was a mechanic however I'm generally able to tell if they know their stuff. At Dennis Auto Repair I've always been treated respectfully and any question I have is treated as an important one. I am a very satisfied customer."
3 star rating
JOHNG from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"thanks for your help with my car"
3 star rating
BRITTONT from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My car runs like a champ and the costumer service is excellent."
5 star rating
BROOKT from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fair price .... quick service... with a nice family like atmosphere. I will definitely be back!"
5 star rating
AARONT from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Took my Tahoe in to get new breaks and smog and they did an Excellent job. They were fast and friendly too. Didn't talk down to you like you didn't know what they were talking about. They also explained everything in great detail."

Reviews from Google