Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
SANDYM from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"excellent work and great customer service."
5 star rating
ANDYW from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I'm happy to provide feedback whenever Dennis repairs my vehicles. The service is prompt and they keep me informed of the progress through the whole process. This last visit was not cheap but I know the work was done right the first time and I take a lot of comfort in that. I know Dennis took the time to accurately diagnose my vehicles problem (which was not immediately apparent)and his advice was what he would do if the truck belonged to him. I appreciate that. Great Job!"
3 star rating
STEVEO from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly excellent customer service figured out a way to take my car in right away had it done quicker than I expected - and all with a fair price tag. Great place. Will return."
5 star rating
PAMELAS from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always Dennis Auto Repair was courteous timely and honest about the repairs my car needed. It's nice to know I have a reliable place to get my vehicles cared for since I drive older vehicles and want them to keep on rolling."
5 star rating
KENR from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We always get a prompt cheerful response. A timely appointment. We don't have to check on them. They call us when they are done or when something different needs to be done. We have used Dennis Auto for 25 yrs. They are always trustworthy and efficient. Thank-you Dennis Colleen and team!"
5 star rating
RONS from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My last visit to your shop was a pleasant experience. My truck runs better now than it has in quite a while. I want to thank Trevor for bringing me home and picking me back up to get my truck. You guys are the BEST"
5 star rating
SANDYK from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was very nice & my car was fixed in the time frame they had given me. I am very pleased with the service & the friendly staff. Thank you."
3 star rating
BONNIEZ from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always courteous thorough and excellent service. I feel confident when my car is serviced that everything has been checked and I'm good for another 3000 miles."
5 star rating
NEOLA FAED from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Emergency service was needed. The shop were able to keep my car and Dennis brought me home. The next morning they checked the car and found the "big" problem. With permission to do the work they fixed the "big" job and picked me up at home and took me to get my car. What more can I ask for! I trust Dennis Auto Repair because of their honesty and capable repairs and service. nfd"
5 star rating
BOBR from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis and staff are top notch!"

Reviews from Google