Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bob Ragsdale from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis' Auto Repair is the #1 auto repair service shop in Fresno. Honest friendly caring helpful fair and won't break your bank. Top notch is Dennis' Auto Repair!"
5 star rating
Gil Vargas from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good quality service."
5 star rating
MaryJane Cavanaugh-Fisch from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Your service begins with Colleen. She represents the firm so well. Not only does she have a pleasant easy-to-listen-to voice but she also knows what she is talking about when it comes to automobiles. Your service people know their jobs well are prompt and take care of our "fix-it" problems efficiently."
5 star rating
Tammie Mays from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My 2001 VW Beetle air conditioning had been working off and on for a few weeks during the hottest part of this summer. I took it in to another shop and they soaked me for $100 only to get nowhere. I googled for an A/C repair shop and read all the great reviews about Dennis' Auto Repair. I called and made an appointment for the following week. My husband had been working out of town and when I told him over the phone where I had made an appointment he was familiar with Dennis' from work and happy I was going there. My A/C needed a lot of parts but Dennis' and his technicians still saved me $$ on my parts and repair bill. I have been very happy with the work done and the cost savings and the expertise of the technicians and the warm and friendliness of Colleen not to mention Colleen's familiarity with auto repair estimating herself! And Dennis' himself was able to give me transportation to and from home! You can't get better or even close to that at most shops! Thank you Dennis' Auto Repair!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Dennis is very thorough and extremely helpful!"
5 star rating
Rusty Condon from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly knowledgable good prices. They do four cars for my family."
5 star rating
Bob Gottselig from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual timely quality service ."
5 star rating
Laura Speight from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We were traveling from Portland Oregon to Fresno when our check engine light came on. I Googled mechanics in Fresno and found Dennis. After reading the reviews I called and Dennis actually answered the phone. He was easy going not at all pushy. He understood we were traveling got my car right in and fixed in one day AND at a reasonable price. I highly recommend this shop! By the way if you need a rental car while yours is being worked on the Enterprise down the street will give you 10% off if you tell them Dennis sent you! !"
5 star rating
Leon Borunda from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I AM please with the work was done the problem with my emission was a problem that other auto shops could not fix Thx Dennis auto repair inc."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Over the years I've always received great service and value."

Reviews from Google