Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mike Bransford from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent workmanship! It is refreshing to know in today's world there are honest and reliable individuals. Employees are respectful and listen to the customer. My vehicle was repaired and returned within the estimated time needed to make the repairs. I wholeheartedly recommend Dennis Auto Repair Inc."
5 star rating
Patrick Dill from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service and great people!"
5 star rating
Julie from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome Service all around!"
5 star rating
George Masih from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis Auto Repair is a name you can trust for your vehicle. They're professional in all manner when it come to customers satisfaction."
5 star rating
Hannah Degroot from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I really enjoy the quality of service I have received the two times I have taken my car in. Colleen at the front always makes me feel like I'm one of the family. Courteous friendly and reliable!"
5 star rating
Jim Shephard from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Car is running great and dash board lights up now that cluster"
5 star rating
Jeremiah Gunn from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was professional and did their jobs as efficiently as possible. I trust the diagnosis on my vehicle and I appreciate the in depth explanation of its problems. I fully intend to visit again in the future."
5 star rating
June Trukki from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as always"
5 star rating
Don Bain from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The best auto repair in Fresno Ca. I have been going there for 20 years"
5 star rating
Linda Arredondo from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I made an appointment for a new battery which was order. The waiting area was very nice and clean and coffee was offered. It's always a pleasure to do business with Dennis."

Reviews from Google