Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Chuck Diddy from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent courteous auto repair facility!"
5 star rating
Melvin Burger from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good servicewas ready to pick up on the day promised."
5 star rating
Debra McCollum from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Incredible...that's the first word that pops into my head about the Service the Quality The Staff and the Honesty that you encounter at Dennis Auto Repair. :)"
5 star rating
Janice from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service every time. I wish I'd found them sooner - they really care about their customers' safety and I appreciate that."
5 star rating
Robin Cook from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great service. always wash and vacume my car which is greatly appreciated"
5 star rating
B Macaulay from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis is the best. I have caught him being honest several times! He does what he promises and never over promises. Good mechanics/technicians are worth their weight in gold."
5 star rating
Karen De Sousa from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great to do business with. Kept me informed and quote and price were the same. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff."
5 star rating
Larry Goss from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Philip Romero from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy with the service as Dennis Auto Repair diagnosed the problem with the car (car not starting properly) and got my car in the day I called and they completed the service that same day. They also had no problem with me adding an oil change to the original work order as they also completed the additional service work. I will definitely take my car back for service."
5 star rating
Mary Ann Palacios from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My first visit to Dennis Auto was great!....Dennis Auto was recommended to me by quite a few of my co-workers and I checked out the reviews which all were positive....I was not disappointed. They even washed my car....who does that now-a-days. Work was done in one day and all aspects of the vehicle was checked giving me recommendations to think about with my vehicle. Very Satisfied. I would recommend Dennis Auto to everyone!"

Reviews from Google