Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Terry Barnard from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They made it work! We called at the last minute and they fit us in. Also they knew it would be quick so we were told that we could probably wait for it. Most of all though I have always trusted the work and have never been disappointed."
5 star rating
Jerry Slater from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great people"
5 star rating
Sally Martinez from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am so impressed with your service & repair! I have never encountered a repair shop like Dennis' Auto Repair. The customer service you provided was outstanding & everyone was so nice & kind & very respectful. Thank You!"
5 star rating
Mary Lange from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Terrific place!! Extremely nice and honest folks. I was stranded in Fresno on my way home to San Diego and Dennis worked extremely hard to fix my car in a timely manner and with a less expensive bill. In looking at ways to fix this unique problem they came up with a less expensive way of doing it. He was very honest with me during the whole process. Colleen and Dennis were extremely kind while I was there as my dog and I stayed in the lobby waiting. They made sure we were comfortable. In the end I was able to leave Fresno the same day with the less expensive bill. Thank you Dennis and Colleen. Also it is the nicest restroom I have ever seen in a repair shop!"
5 star rating
Dana Silsby from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service! Just like always."
5 star rating
Jennifer Schwarzenbach from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I'm so happy to have found you guys!!! Thank you for fixing the smog issue with my car! I'll come back to you guys in the future!"
5 star rating
Mary Jane Cavanaugh-Fisch from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always your service was timely. My car was taken into the shop at the appointed time and worked on immediately. You always consider your client's time as being important which is most appreciated. Colleen represents the firm so well. She knows what she is doing relative to work orders handling paperwork and being both knowledgeable and friendly to your clients."
5 star rating
Alyson Contor from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service as always. Staff goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. This isn't the first car I've taken here and it definitely won't be the last."
5 star rating
Annette Morris from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always good service @ reasonable prices when we have to have something done to any of our vehicles."
5 star rating
Carolyn Licalsi from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They consistently perform good work! I've taken my car to Dennis Auto Repair for years and I've never been disappointed. This time I made an appointment for a smog check and they did it in a very reasonable amount of time. I was in and out! I highly recommend them."

Reviews from Google