Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Gordon from on 1/2/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I have done business with Dennis Auto Repair over a 8-month period on 4 separate occasions between May and December 2020. I characterize the shop as a "clean, well-organized facility with a friendly, caring and cooperative atmosphere". During each repair incident, I was provided a written estimate and receive authorization before undertaking repairs. My Toyota Camry gets great service and is frequently washed and vacuumed before being returned to me. Much thanks to the staff at Dennis Auto Repair."
5 star rating
Ken from on 1/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Competent and honest with a sense of humor!"
5 star rating
Harry Markus from fresno on 1/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Honest work"

"Very Pleasant experience, always! All personel are good people! You all have a Blessed New Year!"
5 star rating
W Cooper from fresno on 12/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Dodge CHALLENGER and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent all around in every aspect"
5 star rating
Kathy Rudolph from fresno on 12/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Excellent customer service from everyone Dennis Colleen Trevor . Trustworthy! Accommodating!"
5 star rating
Skip from on 12/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service as always ."
5 star rating
Frank Pulido from fresno on 12/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Quality work at reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Vanessa from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Very friendly and affordable service"
5 star rating
Edward Hopkins from fresno on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I have a mechanic that will do you right"
5 star rating
Lawrence Castanon from fresno on 12/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Love them!"

"Love them. Very professional and courteous."

Reviews from Google