Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"They are kind, courteous, honest & prompt! Highly recommend Dennis & his staff."
5 star rating
M. J. Cavanaugh from clovis on 2/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"This is something I have already done and will continue to do. You are honest and caring people. You take really good care of my car, and you need to know that Colleen is a wonderful representative of your firm, both over the phone and in person."
5 star rating
Mary Ann Palacios from madera on 2/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Absolutely, I would recommend your business in a heartbeat."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Very good customer service!"
5 star rating
Jeff from on 2/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Service was excellent"
5 star rating
Ross Jenkins from fowler on 2/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Dennis Auto Repair operates at a level far above the competition. Their workmanship and customer service are superior to all others. Colleen knows every customers name and makes each customer feel welcomed and valued."
5 star rating
Nick from on 2/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest work"

"Very thorough and great service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Competent and friendly!"
5 star rating
Paul Lebby from fresno on 2/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Outstanding! You couldn’t ask for a better experience! We will never take our cars anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Ann E. from on 2/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Definitely recommended"

"I would definitely recommend them. I have been a customer for nearly 40 years and have never been disappointed with service or staff. They are superb!!!"

Reviews from Google